The X factor 2015 live shows kick off this weekend and here's what the final acts will be singing...


This weekend kicks off the first of the X Factor 2015 live shows and boy, are we excited.

With the acts finally whittled down to a final 13 (because obvs there’s wildcard Monica Michael too), they’ll be battling it out up until mid-December to be crowned this year’s X Factor champion.

This week’s theme is ‘This Is Me’, and here’s a sneak peek at what each of the acts will be performing on Saturday night.

Time to get the popcorn and onesies at the ready…



RELATED: See the cute ways Cheryl is bonding with her X Factor acts


The Boys

Seann Miley Moore: Life On Mars – David Bowie

Ché Chesterman: Tears Dry On Their Own / Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – Amy Winehouse / Marvin Gaye & Tammi Tarrell

Mason Noise: Sorry – Justin Bieber

The Girls

Lauren Murray: I’m Every Woman – Chakka Khan (Whitney Houston version)

Louisa Johnson: God Only Knows – Beach Boys

Kiera Weathers: Crying For No Reason – Katy B

Monica Michael: Make It Rain – Ed Sheeran

The Overs

Anton Stephans: Dance With My Father – Luther Vandross

Bupsi: You’re A Wonderful One – Marvin Gaye

Max Stone: Someone Like You – Adele

The Groups

Alien Uncovered: Do It Like A Dude – Jessie J

Reggie ‘N’ Bollie: It Wasn’t Me – Shaggy

4th Impact: Problem – Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea


See the 9 things we learnt from the X Factor press launch below…