There's almost an entire month to wait before Adele's much-anticipiated third album, 25, is released - but in the meantime we can obsess over the full track listing!


We’ve barely been able to contain our excitement over the imminent return of Adele – and now we know exactly how long we have to wait before we can hear her hotly-anticipated comeback album!

MORE! Read Adele’s emotional statement: ‘I’m making up for lost time’


The bad news is that it’s almost an entire month, as 25 – the album’s title, following the pattern of her previous releases, 19 and 21 – won’t be available until 20th November. WAH!

But the good news is that the first single to be released from 25, Hello will drop tomorrow, along with the video. HURRAH!

Adele also revealed the full track listing and, despite the star this week saying ‘my last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record,’ it looks as 25 features plenty of trademark Adele heartache.

One track is titled Send My Love (To Your New Lover) – shades of Someone Like You, perhaps? – whilst another is simply called I Miss You.

There are eleven tracks in total, with other titles including When We Were Young, Water Under The Bridge and Sweetest Devotion.

Check out the full track listing for 25 below…

1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion

We wonder if any of the songs are about three-year-old son Angelo?

After a three-year hiatus, Adele teased her long-awaited comeback with a 30-second ad during Saturday night’s instalment of The X Factor.

The ad didn’t show Adele’s face or even confirm it was her, but the emotional vocals were unmistakably hers.

She confirmed the comeback yesterday by releasing an emotional statement, in which she said: ‘I’m making up for lost time.’

20th November can’t come soon enough!