A


Aaron Chang, 020-7771 0915
Abound, 0845-300 5050, www.abound.co.uk
Accessorize, 0870-412 9000, www.accessorize.co.uk
Acne Jeans, www.acnejeans.com
Additions Direct, 0870-413 5000
Adele Clarke, from Matches
Adidas, 0870 240 4204
Agatha, 020-7495 2779, www.agatha.fr
Agnès B, 020-7520 6914
Alberta Ferretti, 020-7235 2349
Alessandro Dell’Acqua, www.alessandrodellacqua.com
Alex Monroe, 020-7703 8507, www.alexmonroe.com
Alexia Bittar, from Harrods
Alexander McQueen, 020-7278 4333
Alfies Antiques Market, 020-7723 6066
Alianto, 00 34 913 087 371
Alice & Astrid, 020-7985 0888, www.aliceandastrid.com
All Saints, 0870-428 3500
Ally Capellino, 020-7613 3073
American Apparel, 020-7734 4477
Angie Gooderham, 020-7488 0935
Anna Molinari, 020-7823 1555
Antik Batik, 020-7376 3557
Antipodium, 020-7287 3841, www.antipodium.com
Anya Hindmarch, 020-7838 9177, www.anyahindmarch.com
A.P.C., 020-7221 7070, www.apc.fr
Aquascutum, 0800-282922, www.aquascutum.co.uk
Armani Jeans, 020-7491 9888
Asda, 0500-100555
Azzedine Alaïa, from Harrods

B


Bailey, 01946-818275
Baum und Pferdgarten, 020-7486 4800
Basia Zarzycka, www.basia-zarzycka.co.uk
Belmacz, 020-7629 5550, www.belmacz.com
Ben Sherman, 020-8383 2412
Bensimon, from La Redoute
BeneFit www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk
Bettina Liano, 020-7580 0707
Betty Jackson, 020-7589 7884
Betty Jackson Two, 020-7589 7884
Billabong, 023-9246 5577
Billy Bag, 020-7723 0427, www.billybag.com
Birdie, 020-8960 8350
Blink 020 7379 0379
Boden, 0845-677 5000, www.boden.co.uk
Braccialini, 01457-765487
Breil, 0870-700 0988
Bronx 0115-925 5999
Brora, 020-7736 9944
Browns, 020-7514 0000, www.brownsfashion.com
Bulgari, 020-7872 9969
Burberry, 07000-785676
Butler & Wilson, 020-7409 2955, www.butlerandwilson.co.uk
By Malene Birger, 020-8960 6161

C


C&C California, 020-7352 2400
Cacharel, from Liberty
Calvin Klein, 020-7290 5900
Camilla Staerk, 020-7813 3230, www.camillastaerk.co.uk
Caractère, 020-7436 6472
Cartier, 020-8080 0330
Carvela, 0845-257 2571
Castañer, from Matches
Cath Kidston, www.cathkidston.co.uk
Celine, 020-7297 4999
Chanel, 020-7493 5040
Chanel Fine Jewellery, 020-7499 0005
Chloé, 020-7823 5348
Chopard, 020-7409 3140
Christian Dior, 020-7172 0172
Christian Dior Sunglasses, 01423-520303
Christian Louboutin, 020-7245 6510
Claire’s, 0121-682 8000, www.claires.co.uk
Clements Ribeiro, 020-7235 5000
Closed, 020-7242 5483
Coast, 01865-881986
Coleman Douglas Pearls, from Liberty
Converse, from Office
Cordings, 020-7734 0830
Costello Tagliapietra, www.jcrt.net
Cristal Rocks, www.cristalrocks.com
Cruciano, from Harvey Nichols
Cutler & Gross, 020-7581 2250, www.cutlerandgross.co.uk

D


D&G, 020-7495 9250
D&G Jewels, 0870-700 0988
D&G Time, 0870-700 0988
Daks, 0800-288188
Day Birger et Mikkelsen, 020-7267 8822, www.day.dk
Debenhams, 08445-616161, www.debenhams.com
Diables, 020-7730 7088
Diane Von Furstenberg, from Browns
Diesel, 020-7833 2255
Dinny Hall, 020-7792 3919, www.dinnyhall.com
Dior by John Galliano, 020-7172 0172
Diva, 01277-844157
Djurdja Watson, 020-8960 8442
DKNY, 020-7499 6238
DKNY Watches, 0870-224 6633
Dolce & Gabbana, 020-7659 9000
Donna Karan, 020-7495 3100
Dorothy Perkins, 0845-121 4515, www.dorothyperkins.com
Dries Van Noten, from Harvey Nichols
Dune, 020-7258 3605
Dyrberg/Kern, from Selfridges, www.dyrbergkern.com

E


Earl Jean, 020-7727 9902
Echo, 020-7258 9900
Edun, from Harvey Nichols
Elizabeth Hurley Beach, from Harrods, www.elizabethhurley.com
Ella Moss, from Harvey Nichols
Emanuel Ungaro, 020-7629 0550
Emilio Pucci, 020-7201 8171
Empire Stores, 0845-720 0400, www.empirestores.co.uk
Emporio Armani, 020-7823 8818
Emporio Armani Watches, 01908-315500
Episode, 020-7355 1410
Eres, from Harvey Nichols
Erickson Beamon, 020-7259 0202
Erotokritos, from Liberty
Essentiel, 020-7935 9393
Etro, 020-7495 5767
Evans, 0845-121 4516, www.evans.ltd.uk

F


F-Troupe, 020-7313 9537
Faith, 0800-289297, www.faith.co.uk
Falke, 020-7493 8442
Farhi Nicole Farhi, 020-7499 8368
Fendi, 020-7838 6288
Fenwick, 020-7629 9161, www.fenwick.co.uk
Figleaves, 0870-499 9000, www.figleaves.com
Filippa K, 020-7288 8070, www.filippa-k.com
Firetrap, 020-8753 0280
Fogal, 020-7235 3115
Folli Follie, 020-7287 9912, www.follifollie.com
Fornarina, 0870-837 7377, www.fornarina.com
Fossil, 0870-224 6633
Fred Perry, 020-7632 2800, www.fredperry.com
Freedom at Top Shop, 01277-844186
Freemans, 0800-900200, www.freemans.com
Free Soul, 020-8874 7479
French Connection, 020-7399 7200, www.fcukbuymail.com
French Sole, 01189-888800, www.frenchsole.com
FrostFrench, 020-7267 9991
Full Circle, 020-7395 9420

G


Gant, 0845-111 1010
Gap, 0800-427789
Georg Jensen, 020-7499 0771
George at Asda, 0500-100055
Georgina Goodman, www.georginagoodman.com
Gerard Darel, 020-7629 9161
Ghulam Sakina, from Selfridges
Giambattista Valli, from Harvey Nichols
Giles Deacon, from Harvey Nichols
Giorgio Armani, 020-7235 6232
Givenchy, 020-7563 8800
Grays Antique Market, 020-7629 7034, www.graysantiques.com
Gucci, 020-7629 2716
Guess, 01604-678940

H


H&M, 020-7323 221
Harrods, 020-7730 1234, www.harrods.com
Harvey Nichols, 020-7235 5000, www.harveynichols.com
Havianas, from www.office.co.uk
Heartmade, 020-8944 7820
Heidi Klein, 020-7259 9418
Hermès, 020-7499 8856
Hogan, 020-7245 6363
Hot Diamonds, 0800-783 3102
House of Fraser, 0870-160 7270, www.houseoffraser.co.uk
Hugo Boss, 020-7554 5700
Hussein Chalayan, from Liberty

I


Iceberg, from Selfridges
Insight, 01420-567100
Irregular Choice, 01273-686516, www.irregularchoice.co.uk
Isabel Marant, 020-7221 7070

J


J & M Davidson, 020-7313 9532, www.jandmdavidson.com
Jaeger, 020-7200 4554
James Lock & Co, 020-7930 8874, www.lockhatters.co.uk
Jean Paul Gaultier, 020-7584 4648
Jesiré, 020-7420 4450
Jessica Simon, 020-7376 4555
Jigsaw 020-8392 5600, www.jigsaw-online.com
Jil Sander, 020-7758 1000
Jimmy Choo, 020-7823 1051
Joanna Louca, from Selfridges
John Galliano, 020-7235 5000
John Lewis, 0845-604 9049, www.johnlewis.com
John Richmond, 020-7287 1860
John Smedley, 0800-0286792, www.johnsmedley.com
Jones Bootmaker, 01323-73532, www.jonesbootmaker.com
Joseph, 020-7590 6200
Just Cavalli, 01708-863773
Just in Case 020-7935 9393

K


Kabiri, 020-7224 1808, www.kabiri.co.uk
Karen Millen, 0870-160 1830, www.karenmillen.com
Kate Kuba, 020-7499 2626, www.katekuba.com
Kenzo, 020-7225 1960
Kew, 020-8487 2001, www.kew-online.com
Kimchi, 01273-692017
Koci Koci, 020-7734 6694
Kurt Geiger, 020-7546 1888, www.kurtgeiger.co.uk

L


L.K. Bennett, 020-7352 8066
Lands End, 0870-600 3870, www.landsend.co.uk
Lanvin, from Harvey Nichols
La Perla, 020-7291 0930
La Redoute, 0870-050 0455, www.redoute.co.uk
Lara Bohinc, 020-7684 1465, www.larabohinc107.co.uk
Laura Lee, 020-7379 9050, www.lauraleejewellery.com
Laura Mercier 0870 8377377
Laura Tabor, www.lauratabor.co.uk
Lee, 0845-600 8383
Levi’s, 020-7292 2500
Liberty, 020-7734 1234, www.liberty.co.uk
Linda Farrow Vintage, from Harrods
Liza Bruce, 020-7235 8423
Loewe, from Harrods
Lola Rose, www.lolarose.co.uk
London Sole, 0118-988 8800
Longines, 023-8064 6800
Lonsdale, 08700-300 3130
Louis Vuitton, 020-7399 4050
Luella, from Harrods
Lyle & Scott, 020-7379 7190, www.lyleandscott.com

M


MAC Cosmetics www.maccosmetics.com
Madame ” Paris, 020-7221 7070
Made in Heaven, 020-7349 9030
Makin Jan Ma, 020-7631 5314
Mango, 020-7434 3694
Manguette, 020-7937 2897, www.manguette.com
Manolo Blahnik, 020-7352 8622
Marc Jacobs, from Harvey Nichols
Marc Jacobs Sunglasses, 01423-520303
Margaret Howell, 020-7009 9009, www.margarethowell.co.uk
Marks & Spencer, 0845-302 1234, www.marksandspencer.com
Marte Frisnes, 07792-979825, www.martefrisnes.com
Massimo Dutti, 020-7851 1280, www.massimodutti.com
Matalan, 0845-330 3330, www.matalan.co.uk
Matches, 020-8944 5995
Matt & Nat, 020-7377 1002
Matthew Williamson, 020-7629 6200
Max Oliver, 020-7354 0777, www.max-oliver.co.uk
Maxmara, 020-7518 8010
Melissa Odabash, from Harrods
Mia Lia, www.mialia.co.uk
Michiko Koshino, 020-7328 7555
Mikey, 020-7287 1232
Mirror Mirror, www.mirrormirrorontheweb.co.uk
Miss Madame, 020-7297 2006
Miss Selfridge, 0845-121 4517, www.missselfridge.co.uk
Miss Sixty, 0870-751 6040
Missoni, 020-7352 2400
Missoni Swimwear, from Fenwick
Miu Miu, 020-7235 0008
MK One, 020-8993 6262
Monsoon, 020-7313 3000, www.monsoon.co.uk
Mont Blanc, 020-7730 7681
Morgan, 0800-731 4942
Moschino, 020-7318 0555
Muji, 020-7323 2208, www.muji.co.uk
Mulberry, 020-7491 3900, www.mulberry.com
Mytights.com, www.mytights.com

N


Naf Naf, 020-7834 0938
NARS 0870 8377377
Net-a-Porter, www.netaporter.com
New Look, 0500-454094
Next/Next Directory, 0870-243 5434, www.next.co.uk
Nicola de Main, 020-8525 9203, www.nicolademain.co.uk
Nicole Farhi, 020-7499 8368, www.nicolefarhi.com
Nine West, 020-7079 7586
Noa Noa, 020-8444 8288

O


Oasis, 01865-881986, www.oasis-stores.com
Office, 08450-580777, www.office.co.uk
Omega, 0238-064 6915
Original Penguin, 01904-611001
Orla Kiely 020-7585 3322, www.orlakiely.com

P


Paco Rabanne, from Selfridges
Patrick Cox, 020-7730 8886
Patrizia Pepe, 020-7631 3399
Paul & Joe Beauty www.paul-joe-beaute.com
Paul & Joe, 020-7243 5510, www.paulandjoe.com
Paul Davies, 020-7730 5687
Paul Smith, 020-7379 7133, www.paulsmith.co.uk
Paule Ka, 020-7823 4180, www.pauleka.com
Pedro Garcia, from Selfridges
Penguin, 0870-766 9890
People Tree, 020-7739 0660, www.ptree.co.uk
Pepe, 020-7380 3808, www.pepejeans.com
Petit Bateau, 020-7838 0818, www.petit-bateau.com
Phase Eight, 0800-032 8808, www.phase-eight.co.uk
Philosophy di Alberta Ferretti, 020-7235 2349
Pickett, 020-7493 9072, www.pickett.co.uk
Pied a Terre, 020-7380 3800
Pierre Hardy, 020-7823 9500, www.pierrehardy.com
Pineapple 020-7836 4006 www.pineappleshopping.com
Pineapple Dance Studios 020-7836 4004 www.pineapple.uk.com
Pink Soda, from Fenwick and Harvey Nichols
Pistol Panties, from Selfridges
Pollini, 020-7235 9025
Polly George, www.pollygeorge.com
Pout www.pout.co.uk
PPQ, 020-7613 5314, www.no-one.co.uk
Prada, 020-7235 0008
Preen, from Selfridges, www.preenfashion.com
Primark, 0118-960 6300
Princesse Tam Tam, 0870-777 0009
Principles, 0870-122 8802, www.principles.co.uk
Pure Collection, 0870-225 5787, www.purecollection.com

Q


QVC, 0800-504030, www.qvcuk.com

R


Ralph Lauren, 020-7535 4600
Ravel, 01458-843804
Red or Dead, www.redordead.com
Reiss, 020-7473 9630, www.reiss.co.uk
Repetto, 020-7376 3557
Rice, www.rice.dk
River Island, 020-8991 4759, www.riverisland.co.uk
Robert Cary-Williams, 020-7434 4546, www.robertcary-williams.co.uk
Roberto Cavalli, 020-7823 1879
Roger Vivier, from Harrods
Rokit, 020-7836 6547, www.rokit.co.uk
Roland Mouret, 020-7376 5762
Rotary, 020-7434 5500
Russell & Bromley, 020-7629 6903, www.russellandbromley.co.uk
Rützou, 020-8960 6161

S


Sac Frères, 020-7595 9040, www.sacfreres.com
Sainsbury’s, 0800-636262, www.sainsburys.co.uk
Salinas, www.salinasswimwear.co.uk
Saltwater, 020-7935 3336
Salvatore Ferragamo, 020-7629 5007
Sam Ubhi London, 020-8767 5533
Sand, 020-7499 9601
Sass & Bide, 020-7229 9452, www.sassandbide.com
Schuh, 0845-307 2484, www.schuh.co.uk
Schumacher, 020-7935 9393
Seafolly, from Selfridges
Seal Kay, 0870-837 7377
Seiko, 0870-700 0988
Selfridges, 08708-377377, www.selfridges.co.uk
Sergio Rossi, from Harrods
Shelly Litvak 020-7221 7070
Shellys, 01274-893886, www.shellys.co.uk
Sisley, 020-7389 8120
Sitting Pretty, 020-7384 1907
Smythson, 0870-521 1311, www.smythson.com
Soft Core, 020-7437 1259
Solange Azagury-Partridge, 020-7792 0197
Somi, 020-8810 8100
Sophia Kokosalaki, from Harrods
Spank, from Figleaves
Splendid, from Harvey Nichols
Sportmax, 020-7235 7941
Stella McCartney, 020-7518 3100, www.stellamccartney.com
Stephen Collins, 020-7629 9161, www.stephencollins.co.uk
Strenesse Gabriele Strehle, from Selfridges
Sunseeker Swimwear, from Harrods
Susan Suell, 020-7610 9730
Swim Hut, 01444-819219, www.swimhut.com

T


Tabio, 020-7591 1960
TAG Heuer, 0800-037 9658
Take Two, 020-7377 1002
Tania, 020-7243 5510
Tara Jarmon, 020-8960 6161
Ted Baker, 020-7255 4800, www.tedbaker.co.uk
Tesco, 0800-505555, www.tesco.com
Theory, from Harvey Nichols
Thom Browne, 020-7235 5000
Thomas Burberry, 020-8328 9221
Tina’s Jewellery Box, Grays Antique Market
Tissot, 023-8064 6800
Toast, 0870-240 5200, www.toastbypost.co.uk
Tod’s, 020-7493 2237
Tom Ford Sunglasses, 01635-277299
Top Shop, 0845-121 4519, www.tops.co.uk

U


Unconditional, 020-7434 4546
Uniqlo, 020-7494 6123
United Colors of Benetton, 020-7389 8120
Urban Outfitters, 020-7907 0800

V


V.V. Rouleaux, 020-7224 5179, www.vvrouleaux.com
Valentino, 020-7235 5855
Vanessa Bruno, from Selfridges
Vanessa da Silva, 020-7637 1177
Velvet, 020-7580 8644
Vera Wang, from Harrods
Versace, 020-7259 5700

W


Wallis, 0845-121 4520, www.wallis.co.uk
Warehouse, 0870-122 8813, www.warehousefashion.com
Weardowney, 020-7725 9694
Whistles, 0870-770 4301, www.whistles.co.uk
Wolford, 020-7529 3000
Wrangler, 0845-600 8383
Wright & Teague, 020-7629 2777, www.wrightandteague.com

XYZ


Yves Saint Laurent Sunglasses, 01423-520303
Yves Saint Laurent, 020-7235 6706
Zara, 020-7534 9500
Zimmerman, 020-7287 3841.